Student Actor of the Week

Posted on January 19, 2009 by

0


Jimmy Bennett

(10)

Jimmy Bennet
Jimmy Bennet

How does it feel to have a major part in your first musical?

“Exciting, and it is a funny musical and it should be a lot of fun.”

 

Because this is your first musical, do you feel that you will try out for the next one?

 

 

“I watched it last year and it looked like a lot of fun, so I decided to try to be in it this year.”

 

“Yeah, I definitely will.”What inspired you to be in the musical?Who is your character and what does he do?

“I’m King Kaiser, host and star of the King Kaiser Comedy Cavalcade.”

 

“Um, not really because he’s very violent, and I try to not be very violent.”

Do you feel that you are very similar to your character, King Kaiser?

Column by Shebrell Guider- Staff Writer

 

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized